Kalle GmbH
Rheingaustraße 190-196
65203 Wiesbaden

T  0049 (0) 611 / 962 - 07
F  0049 (0) 611 / 962 – 9373
info@kalle.de


 → Direct contacts for product areas and regions

Contact

Contacts

Managing Director

Josef Strablegg
T  0043 664 253 12 61
office@kalle.at

 

CONSULTING AND SALES

Albania, Bosnia i Herzegovina, Croatia, Macedonia, Montenegro, Serbia, Slovenia

Josef Strablegg
T  0043 664 253 12 61
office@kalle.at

 

Austria, Slovakia, Southtyrol, Switzerland

 

Andreas Gutschier
T  0043 664 444 38 77
agutschier@kalle.at

Food Technologist, Application Engineer

 

Nina Steiner
0043 664 889 854 55
nsteiner@kalle.at

ORDER PROCESSING AND INTERNAL SALES

Susanna Arapovic
0043 2236 205 151-14
sarapovic@kalle.at

Margareta Casar
0043 2236 205 151-12
mcasar@kalle.at

Christina Janisch
0043 2236 205 151-11
cjanisch@kalle.at

PRODUCTION

Ing. Edin Hajduk
0043 2236 205 151-40
ehajduk@kalle.at

FINANCE AND ACCOUNTING

Mag. Karl Osztovics
0043 2236 205 151-22
​​​​​​​kosztovics@kalle.at​​​​​​​